TPO 38 Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

Leadership comes naturally: one cannot learn to be a leader.

Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

People usually inspire by learders who have a great skills in speaking, decision making, and hard woking. Some peole that leadership is a inner talent and can not be tought; others assume otherwise, believing that is just a skill and can be learnt by idividuals. Personally speaking, I support the latter group because of two reasons.

First, leadership is a skill and it can tought be in schools and universities. One of difference of leadership with other skills is that it involves a vast number of other skills. For being a successful leader, you must have a good speaking skill, decision-making skill, and a good skill in assessing situations. So, the leadership needs great efforts, but it is not impossible. When people learn mentioned skills, they can be a good leader. For example, my friend, Hamid, was a shy and quiet in high-school. He could not make right decision about his life, and because of that, he was always lecturing by teachers and his parents. Last year, I saw him talking for a big group of people as their leader in a sale company. Then, I bagan to text him about his leadership, he told me that he gained this skill by attending different classes at university. In sum, leadership is a skill that can be tought.

Second, leadership is a psycological state which people can learn by using psycological lessons. Being confident, tolerant, and observative are the most important features of a leader, and these feature related to unconcious part of people's personalities. A person can create this features by learning some psycological technique. For instance, I had a problem to leading myself to prepar for different exams. On day, I saw clip in Youtube about talking to youselves for increasing confidence and leadership. Then, I every told myself that I could manage myself. In sum, leadership is a unconcious state that can be implied.

In conclusion, I believe that leadership can be learnt because it is a skill and a psycological states.