tpo 40 task2

rewarding is one of the effective ways to persuade human beings for doing actions. some parents believe that offer money as present to get a high mark in school can be considered as an impetus. however, some parents disagree with this approach. In my opinion, getting money is a reasonable reward for achieving a high mark in school. In the following, I will elaborate on my idea for two main reasons.

to commence with, the human brain is adopted with the strategy that if an action is performed and a pleasant consequence is displayed as a result, A positive loop will be generated that leads to doing more action to attain a more favorable feeling. offering money to prize for getting a high grade in school could use a good example of this process. Whenever parents give money to their children for obtaining great marks at school, this behavior assumes as an impetus to try harder for reaching to the better mark. the more paid money, the more harder trying to achieve the top mark. this stimulating behavior of parents concerning increasing grades at school eventuates to good gpa in children's careers at school which makes them more qualify person for entering the better university in their future academic life.

In addition, money plays a crucial role in modern life. Therefore, it is rudimentary for children to how to at the mercy of financial issues at school age for being ready in real life. By offering money with respect to the result of acceptable grade in school, this money could be presumed a financial supply for children that let them learn how to organize their money for their purpose. this experience could be adaptable on a larger scale in future life and allow them to confront the economic issue with more confidence and cope with them properly. my own experience is a compelling example of this experience. I always received 10 dollars after obtaining an A+ mark in my exams. I save 10% of this funding all the time. after finishing my academic year, I could buy the newest version of game consoles with my own money. this saving habit entrenched in me until now. Last year I resigned from my job and I faced some economic problems. I utilize my saved money until I found a job again. this money helps me to survive in harsh financial circumstances.

In conclusion, I strongly believe offering money in terms of the prize for high grades in school-age children is beneficial. it does not only result in more effort to get a better mark which leads to a higher gpa but also eventually teaches kids how to deal with their economics issue in real life.