TPO-41- Do you agree or disagree with the following statement Teachers were more appreciated and valued by society in the past than they are nowadays Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer

Education is a big part of children growing life style. Governments invest educating , schools and teachers more and more. Teachers have the most important role in educating. teachers train the next generation of country and make them useful for society. they built the basic of the future. I disagree with this statement that they were more valuable in the past. I believe they are valued by parents, students and governments. There is a lot of reasons for this claim, which two of them, which have great importance elaborate here under.

First, nowadays teachers should teach more subjects than the past. the schedule of the students are full of interesting topics such as creativity and music that help students to find their favorite one. As a result teacher have to master in more areas and be to patient to interest the pupils. So, the governments should spend more money to teachers to guaranty: firstly,the teacher feel valuable in society and, second, they can spend their whole time only for getting the skills are essential for teaching. For instance, in my country the governments prepare great options for teachers to buy house, car and using the sportive option.

Moreover, teachers are more friendlier than before. they are kind, patient and have good connection skills. So, they can easily communicate with students. Therefore, they be loved more than past and, students respect them a lot. Parents are aware of this relationship and appriciate it. For example, my friends daughter go to an elementry school and adore her teacher. When she come back home from school, she describes great moments about learning process and, she is eager about the next day. My friend always feel happy about the teacher and valued her so much. She says that today student learn deeper and the parents need to spend fewer time to train them at home.

To sum up, teacher are important for society and for future. They can change the destiny of children and make a great and successful generation. in my option people respect teachers more than ever. Because they teach more fields to students and gain better skills, for this reason government spend more on them, and, they are friendly with students and they feel comfortable during the learning process and bring the respect up between both students and parents.