TPO 45

In this competitive world, everone wants to be successful so you have to be aware of conditions you face them. some people believes that young people can decide better than young people in the past. Personally, I believe this claim. there are some reasons which built my opinion in this way, and I'm describing them in this essay.

First of all, there are several enrichments in technology in these days, therefore young people have more facilities to decide better than before. To make it clear, nowedays, we can use internet to seek about whatever we want to know about, so we would have a clear wide information to decide based on them. As refering it to our real life, I wanted to apply to three types of universities in the united state which are included Virginia university, Wisconsin university and university of California , but I was indecision in selecting the best university between them. I searched educational information about all of them, and I eventually found out that university of Virginia is the best choice for me according to the close link between their approches in education and my interests.

Moreover, people study books more than before, so they have more knowledge than young people in the past. it was more common to rely on the experiences to make a choice in the past, but nowedays, young men utilize both of them at the same time. In this case, they might have no experience about the considered situation, so then they use old men's experiences. Back to my example, I knew someone who's tought at the united state's university. she told me everything she knew about universities I mentioned them before. these information helped me to have a brilient choice.

In conclusion, I think that making a right decision is much more convinient for young people in this time than people in tha past. having more facilities and equipments and vast knowledge combined experiences and studying books are the reasons.