TPO-48 - Independent Writing Task Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?Because modern life is very complex, it is essential for young people to have the ability to plan and organize.

Nowadays, people strive to show their best performance in their works. Everyone has his or her own personal method to achieve this goal. In this regard, a controversial question that arises is that whether ones, especially youth, need to have a plan and be organize since the modern life is very sophisticated or not. I concur with this notion, and I will explain my viewpoint in the following paragraphs.

To begin with, having plan and being organize is very reliable to complete our tasks in the best manner. Nowadays, people have been facing a plethora of unpredictable issues that they need to manage appropriately. Because considering these events are very challenging, people can dwindle these issues impact on their performance by having a plan about other tasks that are routine. By doing so, they can manage these tasks, which consist most of individuals' daily program more reliably and without any stress. Furthermore, they can allocate some time to unpredictable tasks in their daily plan. On the other hand, it is evident that without having plan managing all of these challenging issues are very risky and sometime impossible.

In addition, people would be prepared for their future life. If we ask our parents about their experiences that how is adult life, we will be aware that managing all the issues are not simple and it needs to spend lot of energy. Therefore, having a ability to manage our tasks when we are adolescents would be a first step in our life to make ourselves ready to the future more challenging events. On the other hand, if young people do not know how they can handle their tasks, they will face numerous problems in their future. Furthermore, they can use their parents’ experiences and make themselves more undependable in the future.

To wrap it up, I am of the opinion that having the ability to plan and organize our tasks is very imperative for youth. Not only do they reach their goals and complete their tasks more reliably, but also they prepare themselves for their future life. It is highly recommended that parents contemplate this vital point and teach their children this ability in their childhood.