TPO 48

Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

Because modern life is very complex, it is essential for young people to have the ability to plan and organize.

Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

There is no doubt that modern life is very complicated. No one can deny how much it is complex. one controversial question regarding this issue is whether it is essential for young people to have the ability to plan and organize. some people believe that it is absolutely important for young people to have plans in their lives. However, some other may take an opposing viewpoint and believe it is not that important to plan. From my own perspective, the first belief is preferable. As far I'm concerned, without plan no success will be achieved by young people. In the following paragraphs I will pinpoint the most outstanding reasons.

First of all, one should take to account this significant fact that planing would offer a map which can direct people to desirable life. As a matter of fact, without using plan, not only people doesn't have a general route for their daily activities but also they may lead to unpredictable life. to illustrate, take the example of a student who is preparing for Tofel exam. if she has plan and be organized for exam and set what she should read and study every day, she can be more successful.

Approaching this issue, apart from the fact mentioned above, one should regard another point that in nowadays life people are limited, especially in time, therefore, if they don't organize their life and don't plan to use their time in efficient way they wouldn't be able to achieve their goals in their life.

Even though the ability to plan is unquestionably essential for anyone, I also think it is very important for people to handle a situation happens unpredictably. In other word because the world is so complicated it is possible to change and unpredictable things happen, therefore I believe that every person should have the ability to adapt to new circumstances.

Actually there are some other reasons and examples, supporting these claims, which I have refrained from. All in all, I strongly think in the modern world, people must be capable to plan to navigate their lives and also use their time as best as they can, however, needless to say, it is surely valuable for people to be able to adapt themselves to changes.