tpo 49

The frienships is a very important part of our lives. Since we need somebode to encourage us and be beside us when we have a problems and when we are sad this kind of relation ships will maintain our psychological health for sure. when we maintain our friendships with a small number people over a long period of time then we will more happy, some people would say it is great idea, others would oppose me. In my view, Maintaining friendships with small number of people would make us so happy.

The main reason is that the small numer of people on our lives make our lives more calm, sweet, we will be more strong and we have the ability to maintain it very well. For example, I have a friend with friendship age twelve years her name is Nidaa and we are so happy, we respect each other , give the positive energy to each and both apreciate this relation so we love that. This experience taught me that my old friends is so important in my life so i must maintain our friendship.

Another reason is that our secret is closed on our relation , there is no more people to know this secrets, this friends will save this secrets very well and don't tell any body else. Moreover, it will be very bad if we do not have a closed old friends so we could not find any one to tell our secrets. For instance, my sister do not have any old friend so she always could not tell any body her secrets , she always need me to hear her secrets and she annoyed me. As you can see, we must maintain our friendship and do not keep them go.

In sum, though some may oppose my idea, maintaining friendships is important source to make ourselves so happy. Not only make us so strong but also we can find a good place to keep our secrets in.