TPO 50

Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? All university students should be required to take history courses no matter what their field of study is. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

There are a lot of doubt about students history courses in the university. All the people have a different opinion about this statement. one group of people believe that all the student must take history courses. On the other hand, some others assert that the history courses are not necessary for them to take it. According to my own experience and actual observation have led me to believe that history courses are not necessary for the student to take it. I have many reasons to prove my point.

The first and foremost consequential reason is that all the people go to the university to increase their knowledge about their interested field and that’s want to specialize in their field and prepare themselves for their future job. they don’t like to take a course that is not necessary for their future life because of that they think the history course only waste their time. they believe instead of the history courses they can go to the library and studying a lot for their exams or they can take another course that can improve their wisdom about their fields.

another the point that springing into my mind is that as I mentioned above, all the student go to the university to reach their goal like increase their knowledge and wisdom in their interesting field, increase their income and etc. they don’t need to the history to increase their ability in their career and history courses don’t help them in their future jobs. For example, one employee in the firm that needs to increase her income in the companies go to the university just for specialized in their own field and he doesn’t have any time to waste with unnecessary courses or student that go to the university to specialize in the engineering field don’t need the history class and he must study hard for their principal courses like electronic, Madar, digital and etc.

To sum it all up by taking all the detail in to consideration, all the student that go to the university cared about their time and field because of that they don’t like to pass the extra and unnecessary courses. they must work hard for their principal courses because just this courses can make them successful in their future jobs.