TPO-53

In this progressive and sophisticated world, governments are requested to pay more contribute to improve public facilities such as Internet access. While some people are inclined towards this idea that governments are anticipated to invest more money in improving public transportation, others, on the other hand, are against this point of view. As far as I concerned, my own opinion is that governments have to increase the investment on public transportation. In the following essay, I will delve into examples and reasons supporting my viewpoints.

The first noteworthy reason coming to my mind is that governments care about reducing their citizens traveling time, and improving public transportation helps governments to solve this issue. Nowadays, people want to put less effort on waiting in the traffic crowd. As a result, improving public transportation prevent people to stuck in the situation. For instance, my country, which has a well public transportation system, allows me do not have to worry about the car accident will impact the way to go to work. Because I have a lot of ways to go to my company such as taking train, riding rental bicycle or taking bus.

The second compelling reason from my viewpoint is that people want to save money, and investing more money in the public transportation provides governments an opportunity to help their citizens to save money. Many people is hard to save money because of the high inflation. Therefore, improving the transportation cause people do not have purchase the car since good transportation has been constructed. Take my friend as an example. He had to work in the neighbor city but he did not have enough money to buy a car. However, governments offer program that anyone who traveling to the near city had a discount on the public transportation. Consequently, he decided not to buy the car and saved the money.

In conclusion, from what has been discussed above, it is crystal clear that governments require to invest more money and effort on improving public transportation. Since that improving public transportation helps governments make citizen's traveling more efficient and allows the citizens saving more money.