TPO11

Some people say that the internet provides people with a lot of valuable information. Others think access to so much information creates problems.

These days there is a lot of debate about massive information from the websites cause a lot of troubles to people. however, in my opinion, having ready access to the internet and grasp worth information and knowledge from it is absolutely somewhat beneficial for everyone. I feel this way for two reasons, which I will explore in the following essay.

To begin with, getting valuable information easily from online platforms save our time greatly because if we search around the book has essential information which we are seeking is completely a waste of time. it is also costly and hard to obtain from everywhere. I have to admit that my opinion on this matter has been profoundly influenced by my personal experience. two years ago, when I was conducting research on the history class, I had to acquire decent evidence of this topic but writing proof hasn't been in there. Then I slightly encountered the problem where I get that information, however, one day while I was surfing through the internet and I got a comment on the survival of this event. I was truly happy about it and included that proof in my research. As a result, I received a fairly good grade from my teacher. this example demonstrates how the internet could help me to obtain hidden evidence and reveal the true event behind the scene.

Secondly, using online resources is the chance to reach a lot of people and listen to their comment about serious problems such as political or even small things that bother us the most also every questions' answer in online but just only some of them in the paper. Drawing from my experience, in the last spring the building company occupied illegally the park where I usually spent my time there. In the first time, I was totally devastated because I thought that I was the only person to regain the remarkable place but when I found out that from the website if I created a Facebook group of opponents against the company was created by my neighbours, we would exactly give back our desired one. that was considerably pleased me and I collected the signatures of my groups, in a result, we retrieve our place which we wanted the most.

In conclusion, online websites provide great information to the public. this is because it is easily reachable to everyone and because it is the best opportunity to hear individuals opinions and get information which is not available in writing form.