Tpo30

there is no doubt that it is important for workers have time to relax themselves, views differ considerably when it comes tp the issue of whether it is more enjoyable for works should work only three days a week for a long time than work five days a week for shorter hours. Some people contend that it is better to work three days a week because we will have four days spare to travel or relax at home, while others assert that if workers work a short time everyday, they will not have so much pressure to finish the project because they have enough time a week. Both opposite arguments appeal to be convincing and stand to reason. however, my experience have let me to believe that it is more enjoyable to work five days a week.

To begin with, working five days a week is good for our health, workers will have the pressure to finish the tasks due to the fact that there is enough time for them, however, if workers have to finish the task in three days, they need to get up early and work to the night, sometimes they may not have time to eat food so they may choose to eat fast food which could cause great damage to their body. Accordingly, working five days a week for shorter hours is good for people's health, people could have a health lifestyle and enjoy a happy work time.

Another reason drives me to indicate is that working five days a week is more efficient. For instance, I used to review the books for a long hours a day to prepare for the final exam, but I can not get a good grade every time, then I talk to my math teacher and he told me I have to adjust my study plan owing to the fact that I am too tired to study the knowledge efficient, in other words, I just waste a lot of time, hence, I listening to his idea and in the next semast, I got the highest grade in the class.

To put it in a nutshell, based on aforementioned analysis, I must reinforce my idea that it is more enjoyable to work five days a week for a shorter time.