TPO44 independent essay

In this crowded world, it is important to have some persons who you can trust and want to spend your time with. some people believe that it is best for busy parents to spend their time with their children using games and sports. On the other hand, there are some people who think in an opposit way. personally, I am of the opinion that it would be great if parents use games and sports in their parents-children time. I believe in this way for some reasons which I would explain in this essay.

First of all, children are at school in the most time of the day, and they usually do their homeworks after school. Therefore, they usually free when they see their parents after work. it would be boring if their parents spend their time with them by doing homeworks, and as a result they would prefer to not share their time with their parents and be alone. it is abviously more fun for them to play games and sports. As an example, one of our professors told us one of her experiences in a research. The research was about commiunications between parents and children. She explained that there was a family whose son always wanted to be alone. Then, my professor found out that he didn't like to involve his parents in his free time because they always wanted him to do their works which were related to his school, but he wanted much more fun time.

Furthermore, playing games or sports can make parents and children more close to each other because children would love persons who play with them more than others. To make it clear, I used play with my mom when I was a kid, and I wonder that's why I am closer to my mom than my dad.

Finally, doing serious deeds like homeworks can make children scard of their mom and dad, and it can pursue a couple of significant consquences like physical and mental problems. As an illustration, I saw alot of kids who had several problems just because they were scared of their parents and families when I used to work in an orthotics clinic.

In conclusion, I believe that it is the best for both parents and children to share their time by playing games and sports to have healthier kids, and be closer to their children.