TPO44- Some people believe that when busy parents do not have a lot of time to spend with their children, the best use of that time is to have fun playing games or sports. Other believe that it is best to use that time doing things together that are related to schoolwork, which of the two approaches do you prefer?

Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Throughout history managing time for relationship in the families played an important role in all civilized societies. Nowadays many are adamant that a myriad of elements should be taken into consideration in order to examine its constructive and destructive facets of this issue. Due to its paramount importance, huge steps have been taken to elevate its role. Some people may hold the view that having fun such as playing games or sports is a great way to spend time with children; in the meantime, some others may take an opposite point and believe that involving in schoolwork like assignments is a better way to spend with children. I believe that the former viewpoint generally carries more weight. In what follows, I will delve into the most outstanding reasons.

First of all, the first exquisite to be mention is that playing with children enhance the relationship between children and parents more especially when there is not enough time during the day. In fact, since modern parents are usually busy during the day they do not have abundant time to pay attention to their children. Thus, playing provide this opportunity to spend time exclusively to children and make themselves more close to their children. Actually, when children find their parents as their co-player during the game they feel more comfortable from their inside of their heart and amplify their inner boundaries.

In approaching this issue, apart from what mentioned above, there is another subtle point which must be borne in mind. playing games or sport provide a good situation for parents to observe their children. It is not only a way of entertainment, but also a good chance to see if their children have a psychological problem or an improper behavior. A vivid example which can be given to shed light on the subject is that a family who play a computer game together. It is possible for every of children to behave impolitely or out of order when they face with a hard situation like losing game. In this case, parents can observe their behavior and try to tackle it after the game or find the source of this rude behavior.

Although the aforementioned reasons are the first ones which cross the mind at first glance, there are by no means the only reasons available. The noteworthy refreshingly intelligible statistics revealed by a recent social research conducted in our country showed that children who play with their parents are more likely to be active and energetic in the school. This research has been done among students of one class in a school. They were divided to two groups; students who play mostly with their parents and the ones who do not.

In the final analysis, according to what was mentioned in the body paragraphs above, no one could deny the fact that the aforementioned subject is a controversial matter of discussion which needs to be elaborately addressed to precisely examine its aspect. Nevertheless, there is authentic evidence which can lead us to this conclusion that family should spend time with each other in spite of all busy schedule, especially playing games or sport as a mobile way of entertaining.