TPO44-Some people believe that when busy parents do not have a lot of time to spend with their children, the best use of that time is to have fun playing games or sports. Other believe that it is best to use that time doing things together that are relate

It goes without saying that in this sophisticated and progressive world where we live,parents work so much and they have less time to spend with their children's.Recently,there has been a hot debate between people whether parents use their short free time to play and have fun with their kids or doing tasks that related to schoolwork.From my perspective,I prefer to parents play and have fun with their kids in their free times.On the countless reasons and examples,I will present the most essential and conspicuous ones here.

To begin with,playing games or sport is nature of the kids.The always want to play and have fun,so they always looking for someone to play.It is possible that find friends who are bad person.parents must spend their free times with kids and play game and sports with them,so they don't have to play with others.My personal experience is compelling example of this.When my cousin was 17 years old,his parents always was working,and didn't spend time with him to play games and sports.therefore,everyday he went to play yard and play with other kids.There was an adult man there.He always talked with children's and gives them candies,so children's like him so much.One day,after the game,he approached to my cousin and gave him candy and started to talk.Days passed away,they got closer and was spending so much time with each other.One day I was sitting at home with my family then the phone did rang.I answered the phone,my uncle was at the other side of the line.he told me to come hospital and he was crying,So we went there.My cousin was on the bed.when we asked them to what is happening,his father told us that an adult man give him candies that has drug inside it.Consequently,if his parent spend their free time to play and have fun with him,their kids never went to play yard to play with other kids and met with bad guys.

last but not least,parents can teach new things to their children by playing game and sport.For instance,when parents have free time,they can go with theirs kids to sport yard and teach them how play football.With this method they can spend time with kids and teach them something new,and emotionally support them.Moreover plying football is also good for children’s health.They muscles get strong and their body shape get better or they brain will work more functionally.

To wrap it up,I prefer to parents allocate their free times to children’s to play games and sports rather than do things that related to their school works.

because by doing that they can take care of their children and don't let to play with strangers.also,they can teach them new skills with playing with them.