TPO48. Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

Because modern life is very complex, it is essential for young people to have the ability to plan and organize.

Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

That in the modern world everything is complicated and sophisticated is a fathom. Not to mention, technology say the first word in this era and being compatible with this immense change is necessary. A question which is a matter of debate is the fact that is it crucial for young people to plan and organize. I agree to a great extent with this statement and what follows I mention the most conspicuous reasons which vindicate from my point of view.

To commence the first reason that justifies this issue is that young people prosperous is in their hands. Simply stated, they should have an organized plan for their future. Logically speaking, they have endeavored to reach the zenith point of their desires in the life and definitely these struggles must be regulated by a determined schedule even for any tiny program. To shed more light on this issue I have an example from my life when I decided to admit to my favorite university as a master student. Needless to say that, I sketch a plan for studying and started to study hard, because; I knew that in this competitive world who is the victory that has extra effort rather than others. To short story, I got to my goal finally.

Alongside with the first reason elaborated above, the speed of improving technology is another point which requires meticulous attention. Broadly speaking, a high pace of technology nowadays imposes people to have a double speed in their lives. Indeed, in all over the world professional scholars try to invent and introduce something new into the world. So, being an outdated person without any organized plan for the future not only does society refutes himself, but also he can not develop in his life either in academic studies and future occupation.

The last but not the least reason is that whereas time is a valuable asset in an individual's life of the youth, it is pivotal to have a suitable scheme to manage it efficiently. To clarify, everyone has a limited time to educating and finding a job, with this in mind; time is a restricting issue in the life especially for young people. Going into the depth, universities possess some age ranges of students between about 20 to 26 years old. Alongside with that, people have very short time to bring up their talents and skills to reach what they want and being organized definitely can be assistant for this issue.

All in all, there are much more reasons to shed light the importance of having the plan and being organized for young people in this era. I mentioned some of them. To recapitulate the reasons, besides the importance of the future life, being compatible with the high-tech world with increasing speed outstanding the need to plan and organize more than before. Also, saving time is another significant effect of being organized for the youth. Persuasive, young people should consider this matter at every stage of life.