TPO48 Independent Writing Do you agree or disagree with the following statement Because modern life is very complex it is essential for young people to have the ability to plan and organize Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer

In this day and age of modernization, having a successful life has become a major concern for many specially young people who are at the very first journey of their life. This is primary because of the development of technology and the more links stablished between countries and nations all around the world that has made it difficult for individuals to approach their goals in their life. While different people have different ideas and beliefs towards characteristics needed for a successful person, I believe being able to plan and organize is one the most important ones. Throughout the following paragraphs, among the most predominant reasons in support of this contention heightening the accuracy and becoming aware of alternatives will be meticulously scrutinized to advocate this stand point.

To commence with, the first exquisite point to which should be considered here is that nowadays, people have many schedules and works to do. A vivid example can be given to shed light on what has stated. On of my colleagues at university, wanted to apply abroad in order to study in the one of the best universities. To reach this goal he had to manage and organize many things. As an example, Not only he had to submit articles in journals and study hard to gain high marks, but also he had to work to cover his expense at the same time. It is obvious that to build your dream life, especially for young peoples that are in the begging of their life, learning how to plan and organize is of paramount importance.

Another equally noteworthy point to be mention here is that if you look precisely to life of the successful and famous people, you will discover that they were very hardworking and at the same time, they knew how to be well organized and planed.

The other point to be considered is that if one do not have a plan or do not learn how to manage and organize, he/she will definitely fails to catch up his/her things that she/he should have done.

To recapitulate, taking all the aforementioned reasons into account, it could be authentically concluded that from my vantage point, it is necessary for youngsters to have the ability to plan and organize since modern life is so complex that in order to thrive in this modern era you need excessive skills like them.