TPO51: Movies and television have more negative effects than positive effects on the way young people behave. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Nowadays people allocate a lot of time on watching movies and television. Movies and television have many consciouse and unconsciouse effects on viewers. Some people believe that these effects are more negative for convincing viewer for buying product, others think we can increase its possitive effects by proper using of them. I totally with the late opinion because of two reasons.

First, there are a lot of useful programs on TV. By using these programs, we can promote ourselves and have a better life. For example, in the time of corono viruse, all of schools were nearly closed in order to stopping the spread of virus. Because of that children were losing their classes and this could lead to illetrate children. However, one of the best tools to educate was TV. The government provided special programs for student in TV. So, student could easily turn on TV and were educated. In sum, TV has a lot of usefull programs which can lead to positive effects.

Second, TV can relief our nervousness and increase our happiness. There a lot of programs for creating fun and happiness in people. For instance, a while ago, I had a exam for addmission to a university. I was studying for a long time, which made me very exhausted and sad. This declined my efficiency, and after a while, I found out that I could not learn what I was studying. One day, I found a comedy series on TV that its time was at the same time with my resting time. I began to watch it every night and it increased my happiness. Every time after watching the series, I felt that I learn better, thereby I passed the exam with a high score. So, TV can decrease our anxiety and increase our happiness.

All and all, I believe that movies and television have more possitive effects because they have a lot of useful programs and they can relief our nervousness. However, movies and television have also negative effects such as increasing aggression between audience, which can be decreased by controlling types of programs that are watching.