tpo53

This is indisputable that the government investment on the subject could provide a remarkable champion for them to improve. In this regard, some people are on the belief that the government should spend money to enhance internet access. Although, others hold the point of view that it is important the government invests in improving public transportation. Personally, I advocate the notion that the development of public transport is a more important issue for investors.

To begin with, nowadays, traffic is one of the major problems that the government confronts with. Big and crowded cities suffer from an enormous number of cars that make heavy traffic. In order to solve this problem, enhance public transportation seems a reasonable and long-lasting solution. It is worth mentioning that wasting the time important consequence of traffic which leads to exhaustion of them. by improving the ways to commute the time and energy that individuals lose in the traffic significantly reduce. therefore they could save more time and be more efficacious with a better outcome in the day. In addition. declination in traffic, not only prevent misuse the time and energy but also help the cities to be more organized and give them discipline. Subways are an excellent example of expanding public transportation. They have an undeniable impact to minimize the time need to spend on commute.

secondly, massive traffic and lack of adequate infrastructure for public transportation, prompt to increase air pollution. Should the pollution increase, the overgrowth of diseases like asthma will occur. Moreover, unhealthy air is detrimental for sensitive groups including the elderly and children. Recently, research conducted by the public health department in my university, revealed that air pollution has a dangerous effect on mental health in kids. Therefore, public transportation is pivotal for a big city that confronts air pollution in respect of have a healthy environment for people. Improve the commute ways result in reduce the need for personal cars and fewer air pollutants, consequently. Furthermore, if air-condition becomes unhealthy that could harm people and increase the rate of disease, the financial burden that the government should pay for treatment will rise and it could detrimental for the economy of the country. Regarding this issue, The more improved public transport, the more healthy and prosperous society.

In conclusion. according to the aforementioned reasons. I conquer with this idea that the investment government's money on improving public transportation. If the commute ways enhance, the traffic will reduce which leads to inhibit time and energy wasting. In addition, by better public transportation, air pollution decrease, and society will be healthier.