TPO53 Do you agree or disagree with the following statement It is more important for governments to spend money to improve Internet access than to improve public transportation Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer

Whereas some people consider nowadays people spend too much time on entertainment, others hold the opposite attitude that opposed the opinion. From my perspective, I firmly believe the latter carries more weight and I will elaborate on my viewpoint in the following paragraphs.

What must be prioritized is that proper entertainment helps release pressure from daily work, instead of constantly putting ourselves under the high-pressure circumstances, by living a balanced life between career and health, people obtain more opportunities to achieve a happier lifestyle. To begin with, spending numerous of time associating with a job or academy works exhausts people and decreases the efficiency and passion of the object. To illustrate, in early 2020, Oxford University published an investigation about workdays a week and off-days associated with efficiency. The survey indicated that the employees who have a regular schedule that includes two days of weekends and five days of work are having lower management compared to those having additional time to utilize and manage. Furthermore, not only does their physical health improve significantly, but also develop better relationships with family and colleagues. Thus, having extra time to enjoy personal amusement brings positive impacts on people's daily life.

What should be equally discussed is that participating in a wide range of activities inspires people's imagination and improve creativity. Obviously, if a person dedicates a vast of time to work or duty, it is possible to form a side perception and become easy to predict and lack self-opinion. This is best demonstrated by my personal experience, I major in graphic design when I was in college, and spending vast of my time working in the studio can shape a restricted perspective and shortage of ideas. However, after started putting effort into physical training, I recognize my mind became more clear as ever before. Consequently, my observation of daily life and thought helps me find abundant afflatus for my design. I am sure that if I had not spent time exercising back in college, I would not have found the positive influence of personal enjoyment brings.

From what has been discussed above, we can safely draw a conclusion that enjoying a good time can change a person's life in a better way. This is because it releases stress and pressure from people and improves work afford and quality.