translation app

Under the irresistable trend of globalization, the demand of international communication has remarkably expanded in the past two decades. In cosideration of the fact that it is impossible for all people to master in several languages, the use of translation application is increasing. Some people argues that using these apps would bring negative consequences. however, despite the possible averse effects, translation applications bring more benefits than harms.

To commence with, translation apps enhance communication between different countries. The transmission between citizens from two countries has become ubiquitous today, and these communications are often beneficial to both the countries. For instance, international travelling allows cutural exchange between two countries. language becomes one of the biggest barriers in these transmission as it is impossible for two to communicate without knowing each other's language. translation app elimiate this barrier and allows communication without learning a second language. people could use the app to translate other's word into their own language. As a result, international communication is fostered.

Moreover, translation apps help students to study another language. students could use the app to translate texts of the language they learnt into their own language and read them. this makes language learning beginner-friendly as it is unfeasible for a beginner to read texts in language he or she does not understand. Take me as an example, I used translation apps to learn English and Japanese as a neophyte, which help me to understand the textbook and vocabulary. Therefore, it is helpful for a beginner to use a translation app.

Despite the above advantages, people may still argue that the low accuracy of translation apps could be misleading. however, translation apps are not used in official situation, such as signing a contract. Instead, they are used in casual occasion such as travelling. The accuracy of translation apps is enough for most of these occasion.

To conclude, translation applications are beneficial as they foster international communication and help people to study.