Traveling inside is more beneficial

Traveling, as we all know, for the majority of people, is a pleasant activity. Due to the paramount importance of travel on people's life, efforts for elevating its effectiveness have always been among the top priorities of sociologists. In this regard, many believe that one’s traveling inside the country is more beneficial than going to a foreign country. Similarly, I believe that traveling inside a country’s boundary provide people with more benefits. I will delve into two conspicuous reasons to elaborate on my standpoint.

The first reason that makes me hold the belief that traveling inbound has its advantages is related to the effects of tourism on the local economy. Undoubtedly, economic condition, for the majority of countries, is a crucial issue and attracts attention to itself. Because the more welfare society has, the more satisfactory feelings show by citizens. In other words, different countries by variation in the economy try to create jobs and make society’s members satisfied. One of the methods that are practical for many economies is tourism, especially when the local traveling is promoted and welcomed. Tourism makes and accelerates money circulation. The favorable effects of travelers like the money they spend in the region, the homes, the foods, and the accommodations visitors need all in all make the economic situation better for residents. What would happen if this money spent in other countries? Needless to say, all monetary benefits would be deviating from one's country to another.

Another equally noteworthy reason to bear in mind is the effect of travel on mutual communication and companionship feelings. Without a doubt, traveling not only shape or reform one's characteristics but also it is helpful for a person to understand other cultures- the different cultures or tribes who live within a country- better. In fact, traveling is a very appropriate way to make people familiar with each other. Thus, having a journey inside a country will be helpful for residents to boost knowledge about the hometown. Although many critics may challenge this idea and debate that traveling outside boundaries bring more valuable experiences because a person has a chance to meet totally different people, the effects of voyage inside a country on the patriotism feelings and sympathy show otherwise. Scientifically speaking, the advocacy toward the country and better understanding among citizens reach the top point when people visit their own country.

To summarize, contemplating all remarks, we can safely conclude that, inbound tourism will be beneficial both for people and governments. It increases money circulation inside the country. Besides, it makes people understand more about the/their hometown.