In twenty years there will be fewer cars in use than there are today.

Plenty number of people are inclined toward the idea that the usage of car will increase in twenty years. However, others may take an opposite viewpoint and believe that people will not use cars in the next tewnty year more than they use it today. In my perspective, there will be fewer cars in use than there are today which I will pinpoint the most outstanding reason in the following paragraphs.

The first exquisite reason worth mentioning is that with the developement of technology, many other facilities will emerge which make transportation for people more convienience. Nowadays, many people do not have access to subway which disable them to use it and because of that they have to use their own vehicle. In few years later, the governemt plans to grow the subway system to any part of the city and when it happens many people will be capable to use subway instead of their own cars. Therefore, they will not need their cars and after that they can sell it. Moreover, car vehicle is not fast enoght for travelling. In recent years, many fast trains and airplanes are used in trial which will be use in the near future. For example, people will use trains that has rapid speed instead of their cars. By this way, they will reach their destinantion in a shorter time and in other words, it prevents waste people time.

The further point is that the usage of car have a harmful effect on our environment. Since oil is found all around the world, great number of car company produce cars which work with oil fuels. These fuel emit chemical and toxic gases which are dangerous for people and in long terms will cause breathing problem for many people. Also, there are significant chance for the people who breath the air contain these gases to get untreatable diseases like cancer. For instance, doctors reveal that the number of the people who have cancer, are increased through the recent years. They believe that one of the reasons is the fuel that public vehicle use. Therefore, in the near future many people will bycicle our vehicle which will not harm our societies.

To make a long story short, based on the aformentioned arguments, it is extremely obvious that people will not use cars in twenty year later like today because not only the advancement of technology will remove personal cars but also cars make our living area dirty and polluted.