In twenty years there will be fewer cars in use than there are today.

The discussion about whether or not the use of number of cars within twenty years is a very controversial discussion. There are people on both side of the policy who have very strong feelings. Some people feel that the number of cars will be decreased in twenty years, but most believe that the number of cars will be increased dramatically with this time range. However, if I were forced to chose, I would raise my voice for that the number of cars must increase. It is my firm belief that in twenty years the cars numbers increase in high rate due to several reasons. I will develop these ideas in the subsequent paragraphs.

To begin with, one of the reasons for my specific thought is that the number of population is increasing rapidly. So for fulfilling the needs of such population the number of cars also increasing. People will be faster with respect to time in future and for this reason they will require fast and more cars. I have to admit my opinion on this matter has been profoundly influenced by my own personal experiences. Five years ago when I was a student in the university , I went to campus by using public train but now due to improvement of road construction most of the people use their personal cars. Now I also use personal car for going to office. If the car numbers are not increased within five years I never would have used the personal car that is gifted from my office.

Secondly, why I illustrate the specific concept is that due to the improvement of technology the availability of cars increases greatly. Therefore, the cars number also increase within twenty years. The price of cars also will decrease due to boon of technology. My personal example is a compelling illustration of this. When I was a student in school, our family had a car which was very prestigious and precious in that time. In our residential area, only few families have car due to higher price. However, within ten years, the price of cars has decreased dramatically and the most of the families have new cars today. If this tradition has been run the number of cars will be very high than now.

In conclusion, in light of the above reasons, I strongly believe that the number of cars will be increased rapidly within twenty years. This is because to fulfill the increased population need and availability of higher technology.