A university education is essential to success in life.

successful life has a different meaning for one person to another. In consequence, it is not rational to prescribe the same order for everyone and make them sure by following it, they can enhance their prospect of lives. Nowadays, one of the common paths is College education which many people around the world choose it, in order to reach their dreaming lives. Although it may not be the right decision for everybody, I personally believe that the higher the education is, the better the future. colleges provide opportunities for their students to grain professional qualifications as well as job skills, and I have a myriad of remarkable reasons for my assertion two of which will be elaborated subsequently.

To begin with, future careers and the salary afforded effect widely in our lives. University graduates face with the lower unemployment rate in addition to the higher potential income. Today, the businesses are specialized. Most Professional and managerial employers tent to get more value to people who have studied a specific field and became expert in it. In that case, a person who has a bachelor degree has a better chance to get a decent job rather than a person who has a diploma. Therefore, they earn more than their non-graduated counterparts. On the other hand, there are jobs which certainly require a college degree such as being a doctor. There is no way except admitting to the medical college for being a doctor.

Another reason is, going to university is not just about getting the degree, it also is about building and developing key skills which help us to be successful in our following careers. One of the key skill is communication. Universities help students stronger their career networks. Also, many universities have alumina networks and LinkedIn groups to connect the former and later students together. By making connections with classmates, professors and guest speakers this chance is provided for students to build their future career, and get the job positions easily. For example, the university where I am studying at holds a ceremony each year in which all students no matter, when they graduated, are invited in order to link the new students to the business world.

To make a long story short, having discussed the topic from two controversial points of view, it is fair to say that in today's life, it is vital for adults to tend to go to schools and colleges. Since not only it leads them to have better employability, but also provides chances for them to make connections with other business managers.