A university education is essential to success in life.

In today's progressive world, people are always seeking a lot of ways to improve their lives more and more and there are a substantial number of people who are of the opinion that a university education plays a significant role towards individual's future life. I absolutely agree with this idea and I will cogently explicate my stance on this issue in what follows.

First and for most, there are lots of factors that guarantee the successful life but education is at the top of them because the highest paid people are those who know more than the average. They know more information than the average person in their field. As a result, they can make a more valuable contribution to a knowledge-based society and live the best life possible. They are valued more, respected more and ultimately paid more money and promoted more often. The rule is that, “to earn more, you must learn more.”

Secondly, due to advanced technology, most carriers need education to be occupied. So, if someone does not attend to higher education program, he definitely cannot obtain the knowledge of any job, and he fails in competition with others for future carrier. Subsequently, he loses his future because without job he will not be able to afford his life. A telling example is what my friend undergone when she refused to go to university. She unfortunately lost every job interviews because all employer hire not only skillful person but also they need to be sure about academic knowledge of their employee.

Additionally, people who are successful in their lives have a lot of contacts and university is the first real situation that people can create these links. Students make strong relationships with each other and with professors in order to get higher scores. So, they begin practicing of being effective for their lives.

To wrap it up, education is a key factor of being successful in life whether someone considers it as earning more money or getting higher social situation. That is why university education is really important for successful life.