As we acquire more knowledge, things do not become more comprehensible, but more complex and mysterious.

Are much the area of study. There are exact, humany and bilogical. All this groups there are a lot of strongs study groups that make much knowledge. Thus, I agree with the argument that when we acquire more knowledge, things do not become more comprenible, but more complex and mysterious.

My first reason is because the knowledge never stop. Thus, is necessary that the researchs works more and more. New discovery are ofen with studies, so that stay evident that is necessary study each more. For exemple when I was in college, I started study bryophytes, and I begun doing taxonomy. I never like taxonomy, however I needed do that to study ecology that I like. However I could saw that is necessary make much studies because I found species never observed in area that I studed.

Second, there areas that need long time to prove theoryes and ideias. Like axact area, is necessary study much and for more time to know more about the assunt. And when the groups of researchs that study this area find some thing is very interesting. For instance, the theories of Albert Einsten that have been trying prove and each time have disconverd interesting things. Staying evident that is necessary study more each day.

While other areas like biology have much but is more easy to prove. As for the Darwin theory of evolution. Altought this theory has been proved long time ago, until today have been found much news with each passing day. This show that since is ould a theory or prediction is important, because the science is make little by littem, and when we link always results that we have of knowledge we see that is much important and very complex the know.

In conlcusion, I agree with the argument because the knowledge is important and need always be study to understand the world, since that all areas have much to affer for us and long time is necessary. Therefore I belive that how much we learn of something more complex it is become.