We all work or will work in our jobs with many different kinds of people In your opinion what are some important characteristics of a co worker someone you work closely with Use reasons and specific examples to explain why these characteristics are i

The saying goes " A individual is known by the company he keeps". In my opinion working with different types of person helps us to know many things as the thinking of each person differ according to their personality. I strongly agree with the author's view. The same i would like to support with the following examples.

First of all, different people have different skills in which they are good at. We all know that, " A owner was once a worker". Let us consider an example of, an fresher engineer working at the site has less practical knowledge than the co-workers. If a person is good in some skill he/she can help others learn and grow from it. Different type of people teach us different things. Some people are good at working with computers while some are good at field work while some are good at both.

Secondly, things have changed from generation to generation. Let us consider an example, the intellect level of the people has grown with the time. People have reached moon which once seemed impossible. There are many such things which once seemed impossible is now easily persuadable. Different people have different characteristic from which we can learn. We might have seen cobbler mending shoe, garage mechanic repairing your automobile, chef making different varieties of delicious food, a singer with melodious voice, an actor acting. They all teach us something in different field and have different characteristic respective to their field.

This unique characteristic helps their co-worker and colleagues learn many things.

In conclusion, working with different types of people having different types of characteristic not only opens a wide range of idea but also makes us learn new way of doing things in easy and faster way.