What are some of the qualities of a good parent? Use specific details and examples to explain your answer.

Considering the features of a good parent, I am strongly inclined to take the side of characteristics such as being educational, introduced with psychological science, and being responsible. Although there are lots of qualities for a good parent, the quoted ones, in my opinion can be indicated as the most critical features. Regarding the period that the children spend a part of their life under supervision of their parent, it is obvious that education level of the parent and having behaved on the principle that most psychologists proposed play a crucial role. To elaborate more on the subject mentioned, the following reasons and examples will be presented.

First and foremost, the education level of the parent can be implied as the critical category in the children up-bringing. As the current findings of cognitive science reveal, the most violent behaviors have been observed among the children who their parent have not been well-educated. Needless to say that the graduation in the university provides the unique opportunity for the people to learn how treat their children properly. In addition, they can introduce with professional instructors that novel method of children up-bringing. Besides, some well-known universities such as Stanford University, University of California, etc have established the professional centers for married students to be familiar with the experts and the last successful method of dealing with children. Paying attention to this topic in the universities can be addressed as a good example that educated parents will be more successful in children up bringing compared with the non-educated one.

Another primary factor can be attributed as the breadth of psychological knowledge of a parent. Being one of most proliferated well-known subjects in all societies, in addition to the physical dimension of all human beings, the second dimension is composed of the system (including the feeling and meditation) which has an enormous effect on the first dimension. If the latter dimension is regarded as the category of psychological characteristics, there is a causal relation between the health of psychological characteristics on the one hand and the performance of physical characteristics on the other hand. It is worth noting that the latter psychological investigations proved the prosperous children born in the families who their parent treat them on the basic of psychological methods. Control of feeling, how give a credit to a child, how criticize the inappropriate behaviors is the most advantages of children psychology that all parents should be familiar with them.

Aside from the points I made above, the commitment to the children treatment or in other words the acceptance of the responsibility of children up bringing can be implied as another vital quality of a good parent. As the findings of social science show, the crime potential more often than not has observed in the people who their parent has not paid a lot of attention to them. It is crystal clear that the ignorance in the children treatment from their parent can be transferred to the next generation and as a result pull the whole society in the cesspool of corruption. Thus, the government should immensely prevent this situation with enhancement of people awareness to be responsible for children treatment.

To recapitulate, the most critical qualities of a good parent can be categorized as having the high level of education, behave of the fundamental role of psychology and the great commitment to the children upbringing. To matter how their financial condition is, no matter where they are live, no matter how their job is, in my opinion, if those factor achieved correctly, the parent can be recognized as a perfect one.