When a new technological device becomes available some people buy it right away others wait until many have adopted it Which view do you agree with

Nowadays, due to the cutting-edge development of technology, the newest electronic product always contain the most powerful functions which can make people employ it to handle many arduous tasks. Nonetheless, some people may argue that newest devices may contain some drawbacks which have not been discovered yet. In my perspective, purchasing the digital product opportunely have plenty of benefits.

First and foremost, people can enjoy the high quality functions given by the original product. They can also utilize it to improve their work efficiency. For example, the newest version of iPhone have the function of high resolution camera and high quality communication system. If YouTubers can use the iPhone to make their video, their video will be extremely marvelous because different from the video produced by older camera its resolution functions can make the image astonishing and the sound in the video may also become clear. These high quality videos can make them procure reputation, which in turn give them more opportunity to earn money from big company’ investment.

In addition, all of those functions can replace other outdated devices, which means that possesses one device can save much money by reducing the spending on several other poor devices. For instance, the newest computer can directly used to run the advance software which require the old computers to add other external devices such as hard disk. Maybe the gross of the cost about those two products have already transcended the price of that new computer. Besides, the quality of its functions are much better, which means that people who buy the electronic device opportunely can procure the best quality in lower price.

To sum up, people who purchase the new technology device can use it to accomplish their work and earn money from it. Furthermore, people will actually save much money by the virtue of curtailing the spending on other poor product. It is evident that buying the original digital product have more merits.