Some parents offer their school-age children money for each high grade (mark) they get in school. Do you think this is a good idea?

Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Giving the motivation to children with the aim of ameliorate their academic performance have plenty of instrumentalities. Some parents tend to let children have the spare time to do the thing they want, such as playing video games or watching television, while other prefer to give their children the money. In my opinion, providing children money may let them procure a bunch of benefits. In what follow I will elaborate on my perspective.

First and foremost, children can employ the money to purchase whatever they like, which will give them the momentum to work harder. For example, provided that parents offer children ten dollars whenever they secure the score above A, children can utilize it to buy the video games, which can let them relieve. This may also have the benefit for their study quality because according to some research people who are fully relax in their spare time may release some chemical substance which can connect the node in their brain, which in turn can make them more concentrate on their latter work. Therefore, providing children money can not only make them feel delight in their free time but also improve their studying efficiency.

In addition, after children garner the money, they can also learn about the money management. They will contemplate about the how to exercise those money carefully, which lead them to allocate their money correctly in their future. For instance, after children acquire ten dollars, they may decide to buy the toys or store it in the blank , which could earn the interest. However, if they want to purchase the extremely expensive thing, they may know that accumulate the money is very significant. Therefore, they may learn that in order to possess the gorgeous thing they need to store their money and do some investment. This may be very helpful for their future because they may know that with a view to buy a house they ought to use their salary smart. Hence, giving children money is a lesson about money management.

To sum up, offering children money if they get a great score may let them attain high efficiency of studying by virtue of fully relax in their spare time. Moreover, they may also have a grasp of money management, which may be useful for their future. It is evident that parents should provide children money if they do gorgeous on academic work.