When a new technological device becomes available some people buy it right away others wait until many have adopted it Which view do you agree with

Nowadays, due to the cutting-edge development of technology, many new digital product contain some advantage, such as multifunction or high quality system, and some drawback, like the chip’s defect. Therefore, many people have the debate about whether punching the newest electronic product is the right choice. In my perspective, purchasing the digital product opportunely have plenty of benefits.

First and foremost, people can enjoy the high quality functions given by the original product. They can also utilize it to improve their work efficiency. For example, the newest version of phone have the function of high resolution camera and high quality communication system. If YouTubers can use the phone to make their video, their video will be extremely marvelous because different from the video produced by older camera its resolution functions can make the image astonishing and the sound in the video may also become clear. These high quality videos can make them procure reputation, which in turn give them more opportunity to earn money from big company’ investment.

In addition, all of those functions can replace other outdated devices, which means that possesses one device can save much money by reducing the spending on several other poor devices. For instance, the newest computer can directly used to run the advance software which require the old computers to add other external devices such as hard disk. Maybe the gross of the cost about those two products have already transcended the price of that new computer. Besides, the quality of its functions are much better, which means that people who buy the electronic device opportunely can procure the best quality in lower price.

To sum up, people who purchase the new technology device can use it to accomplish their work and earn money from it. Furthermore, people will actually save much money by the virtue of curtailing the spending on other poor product. It is evident that buying the original digital product have more merits.