When a new technological device becomes available, some people buy it right away; others wait until many have adopted it. Which view do you agree with? Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Nowadays, with the rapid development of the economy and technology, there is a plethora of new technological devices released on the market. Attracted by their fashing design, some consumers prefer to buy them as soon as they are available. However, from my perspective, I strongly believe that it is better to wait until many have adopted them because of the potential risk in new products and the bad consumption we might develop.

Usually, without plenty of practical examination, newly released technological products may have a number of hidden problems so it will be quite risky to purchase them right away. Take my past experience as an example. Once I was hit by the fancy advertisement of a cell phone which will be opened to the market in a few days, I ordered it on the Internet and payed the bill immediately with excitement. When I received the real object days after, I tested it carefully. Nontheless, I found its performance far away from what is said in the advertisement and for me, it is unusable at all. Due to this awful shopping experience, I seldom make a preservation for technological product anymore. In addition, there are many content creators focusing on providing reviews of new technological devices. By watching their videoes on youtobe or somewhere else, we could get a quick over view of the information of that product and then make our decisions whether or not to buy it.

It is a unhealthy habit to open purchase a new product which not only do harm to one's living quality but also their social credits. If one person always being unable to control his desire on purchasing new things, he will tend to foster a bad consumption habit. Unfortunately, as long as such habit has formed, it will take a person a long time to make it right. In addition, such person may be a youth who does not own much wealth. As a result, he must lend money from someone else or from banks. It is of high possibility that he cannot afford to return the money, which means his social credits will be greatly harmed. His future will also be destroyed.

With reasons I mentioned above, I can safely draw the conclusion that it is better to held the desire of buying a new technological product until others have tryed it because they risk we may take and the unhealthy habit we may cultivate.