which is easier or more comforting the life we have right now or when our grandparents were a child. Explain with reasons and examples.

Which is easier or more comforting, life today or our grandfather's childhood days is a subject of intense debate. Some might find that the old lifestyle more satisfying but as far as I am concerned, I feel that life today is easier and better. To elaborate more on this topic mentioned above, the following reasons and examples will be provided.

First and foremost, in today's world, we are equipped with various technologies which make our life far better and more comforting. In other words, due to the advancement of science and technology, we are offered various technology and gadgets like mobile phones, computers, televisions and so on which are increasingly helpful unlike the old days of our grandparents. For instance, with the use of mobile phones, we can be connected to anyone around the globe. In the past, it's extremely difficult to stay connected if people live in a different country or state. They hardly get to meet each other or get to learn about them. In this way, in this contemporary world has immensely helped us in staying connected. In fact, a recent survey showed that today's world is easier to manage with everything and people are more successful as compared to older days.

Furthermore, in this current world, we can witness a huge improvement and concern in education. What I mean is older generations are not much concern about education and they give less importance to it, unlike the modern world. The advent of more schools and universities helped us to make our world a much better place to live and it provided us a lot more comfortable life with new inventions. For example, most of the older people are illiterate since there were fewer schools when they were young. Whereas, we have a lot of universities these days which often perform new research and inventions like the inventions of subway trains and metro in India which were not there in the past, made our life much more comforting today. All these happened due to improvements in education and knowledge.

In conclusion, because of the reasons mentioned I strongly believe that our life is way easier and comforting as compared to our grandparent's younger days.