Which one do you think is important to long-lasting friendship? Help you when you need

Share same interest and hobby

mutual trust

There exists an enormous quality that is necessary for a long-lasting relationship. IF I were a person who should choose just one characteristic among the given choices in the question— helpful, sharing his interest, and mutual trust—I would prefer the latest one, as this quality itself can make my friend helpful and sharing person. In the following paragraph, I will shed light on the arguments to support my view.

The first vital point to be mentioned is that this quality makes my friend reliable person, therefore, I would be able to depend on her in any situation in my life, as I know for sure, she never judging me and gossiping about me. For instance, I when I was at high school, I had a trustworthy friend, I share my sadness and happiness with her without worry about she might reveal my personal life in front of others, as I have many experiences like that and now after eleven years we are still close friend together. As a result, if mutual trust is not between friends, how this relationship could continue for a long time.

In approaching this issue apart from the reason given above another reason that deserves some words is that since this quality gain over time, everything happens between friends they never leave each other. Back to the previous example, one of my classmate who was jealous about our relationship told me, my friend betrayed me with my boyfriend. Although at first, I get furious and nervous, the mutual trust convinced me she never does that. As people could not hide behind their lies, my classmate intention revealed and she could not ruin our relationship.

By the way of conclusion, based on the arguments explored above, I am of the opinion that even though other features such as helpful and sharing the interests is important for making a ling lasting relationship, none of them could compete with the mutual trust as the most important factor for protecting our relationship.