Which one is the most important factor to help you work productively?Having an environment which is free of noise and distractionsKnowing that you will receive a rewardDoing something you are interested

As old saying goes, "the best teacher is an interest" and as the modern education continues to develop. When it comes to this issue, frankly speaking , I believe that the doing something i am interested in matters more.

To begin with, it is a well known fact that improving work efficiency is a continuously course which requires us to fully concentrate on the job or the work consistently. If someone do no interested in the field that he study in, he will less likely to achieve a productive result. My cousin's experience is a compelling example. He got an excellent internship after he graduated from university. At first he paid much attention on this job which contains a variety of tasks including customer service, teamwork organization and time management. However,he later found that he was not interested in this job and felt tedious. Accordingly, he could hardly get a high efficiency and had to laid off.

In addition, when taking about you will receive a reward and this is a extransic stimulus which can only has a short time encouragement and can not last for long time. Thus, this reason reinenforce my point that the interests can encourage you to perform well and forgot time unconsciously. For example, once I worked in local company and every employee was knew that we would get a reward that 3-4 times salary in the end of the year or 5 thousand dollar reward. The measurement can maintain our passion in 2-3 months and if time overly, the passion goes away and not mention the high productive.

Admittedly, having a quiet work atmosphere can bring us several benefits, while i hold the idea that this only has a limited effects. The reality tells us that many people can maintain high-efficiency when the have interests in the job because they would have confidence and they believe they can conquer every difficulty.

In conclusion, I strongly believed that if you want to be productively, the best teacher is an interest and we should learn something you are interested in.