The widespread use of the internet has given people access to information on a level never experienced before. How does this increase in the availability of information influence life in today's world?

Nowadays, people in all over the world have a comfort access to internet which has a considerable effect on their life. What matters here is the how this easy access to such a large source of information affects human life. I believe that internet, the invaluable data source, has revolutionized the everyone’s life appearance in three main areas these days: the pace of life, communication, and education.

To begin with, consider the pace of life in these days; people have to work more and more to keep up with this unprecedented developing world. For example people compelled to work more hours in a day and have less off-days in month to gain their necessary income to have a good life. And internet access is one of the keystone elements that brought about this extent of developing in world. With global and easy access to the internet buisinesses could contrive new ways to develop and progressing rate among them increased magnificently so that people had to adapt themselves to this crazy rate of progressing.

Moreover, communication, which is a prominent aspect of human life, has been experiencing a breakthrough by means of internet. For example, people have a easy access to social networks, communication applications and softwares, by means of which they can communicate with anyone in anyplace all over the world instantly, that required a considerable amount of time and money in the past. So with this amazing tool of communication long distances mean nothing.

Last but not least, this priceless volume of information has totally changed the education in human’s life. With this astounding facility of information we do not need that heavy and expensive hard copy of books and also that large, spacious libraries. Nowadays, we can easily use e-books and search for our necessary information in the internet.

Taken all this into account, I believe that internet has completely altered our life. People life is in a great speed and they should strive to keep up with it, they can easily communicate with anyone they want every corner of this world, and also they can have access to magnificent library of books through internet, and all these are consequences of emerging internet in our lives. Who can imagine this world without internet anymore?