Workers are more satisfied when they have many different types of tasks to do during the workday than when they do similar tasks all day long.Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Without any doubt, workes play a vital role in social development and progress. In my opinion, in somehow workers are the backbone of the nation and their satisfaction is necessary for having a developed country. Some people contend that workers by having many various types of task are more satisfied, while others assert that when the workers or employees do the similar task are satisfied more. Both of the opposing arguments appear to be somewhat convincing. However, my personal experience and actual observation of life agree that having a routine task all day long makes workers more satisfied in comparison with having a lot of different works to do. In the ensuing lines, I delve into two lines to substantiate my point.

First, in most of the cases, such as companies, factories, and other industrial buildings the worker's duty is hard and challenging. So, I think workers must be specialized in their unique task rather than doing a lot of different things. I think being an expert in one field makes them satisfied in comparison with doing many works on a moderate level. For example, I work in a company as a researcher. I work on a specific scientific issue and recently I published an article. My focus is on my own work. But, one time my supervisor put many tasks on me, and that was awful. I became dizzy and I don't have any idea of what task must be done first. As you can see, having one task and being an expert on that is more satisfying.

Second, if we put just one task on our workers, they will be experts in their work as I said before. Being an expert in their duties makes the company improved. For instance, my father works as a worker for an oil company. The company trained all of the workers of the company in their own fields. After six months, the company obtained many advantages effects. The amount of oil the company extracted increased. These effects gained just because the workers have only one task to focus on that.

In a nutshell, having just one duty makes the worker more satisfied because of two reasons. In summary, by having one task to do they become an expert in their jobs. Also, being an expert in their work causes the company or factory progress. So, it leads to more salary for workers and it is satisfying. I hope workers can be satisfied because they have a key role in having a successful and improvement country.