Workers are more satisfied when they have many different types of tasks to do during the workday than when they do similar tasks all day long.

Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

In today's world, working and its efficiency are of paramount importance. The satisfaction of workforce from the circumstances of job and the atmosphere of its environment play a key role in the thriving of companies. A controversial question which is often raised regarding this issue is whether worker would like to do different type of tasks or similar tasks all day long. Some people possess the conviction that the former is could be a better choice, whereas others hold exactly the opposite and allege that the latter is more fruitful. I personally contend that workers are more satisfied if they implement various tasks than merely cooperate in one special task. To substantiate my point of view, the following paragraphs represents a cursory glance at the most outstanding reasons.

The first reason coming to mind to elucidate my standpoint is concerned with this issue that human beings are inherently variety-seeking. People often like to do lots of works in different fields in order to express themselves and demonstrate their abilities. The noteworthy statistics, revealed by a recent social research conducted in our country which is comprised of carried out studies on more than 2000 laborer, show that the great number of laborers (more than 75%) like to experience different tasks during their work time.

The second rationale behind this opinion is rooted in the fact that experiencing different tasks could have conspicuous advantages. For example, it can augment the creativity of the work forces. Moreover, it leads to heighten self-reliance and self-esteem of them. All of these positive points can assist the worker in his occupational life in the future. Consequently, he would be a skilled person with a strong resume. In addition of all these pros points, participating in various works has a significant effect on spiritual conditions of the laborer.

In brief, contemplating all the aforementioned reasons, one soon realizes that not only workforce do not incline to have just one task during the day, but also they have a tendency to participate in different tasks and this could be absolutely beneficial for them. As a result, it is highly recommended that employers pay attention to their workers and attempt to provide a conducive condition for employees to be prosperous and satisfied.