Workers are more satisfied when they have many different types of tasks to do during the workday than when they do similar tasks all day long Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer

There are many ways to keep a worker active and eager to go to work every day. In my opinion, I agree with this statement, since the satisfaction of a job is given by the actions one performs throughout the day. The reasons why I feel this way will be explained in the following paragraphs.

To begin with, when a person performs different kinds of activities in their works, they are learning something new every single day that brings satisfaction indirectly. This diversity of tasks even helps workers develop new skills. My personal experience is a great example of this. Last year, I was working in Walmart as an assistant, every day a person asked me for something different, and even if I didn't know everything, I was always in action, helping in different sections, without a pattern, like cashiers for example, and there, I developed my communication skills, how to improvise for the customer's sake, and each day I had fun as I was satisfied for my job. If I had not decided to be a multi-task worker I would not have developed new abilities.

Secondly, if a person has a multi-task work, that person is likely to be more active all day. This kind of behavior is developed because the brain is working throughout the day. A few months ago, one research confirmed that when you decide to keep the brain active, it will improve your mood, even your physical and mental health and you will be satisfied doing your job. Maria, a friend of mine, decided to quit her work at home to become a sports journalist. Her job is not easy, she has to do many things, such as contacting managers, interviews with athletes, going to different clubs, among other things. This routine was difficult to adapt to at first, but now she even feels like she is living a healthier life, since she has literally no time to procrastinate, she finds herself loving her job and looking forward to going to work every single day. If she had not found a multi-task job, she would not have ended up liking her new job and being satisfied with what she does each day.

In conclusion, I agree with this statement that people who have different kinds of tasks to do during the day are more satisfied. It is because having many tasks brings you the opportunity to learn new things and develop new skills, at the same time, a research explains that keeping the brain busy doing different actions will improve your health and give you satisfaction at the end of the day.