Workers are more satisfied when they have many different types of tasks to do during the workday than when they do similar tasks all day long.Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

There is no doubt that worker’s environment plays a critical rule in their efficacy of doing job well. One of this important condition is number of tasks that they must do. Some people believe that it is better for workers to have many different types of tasks to do during working day while, the others disagree. From my point of view, I deeply believe that, Workers should have variety of tasks and in what follows I will attempt to address the most discernible reasons.

First, activity of the employees is join to their jobs. Indeed, if a kind of work have more small and different task, it heightens enthusiastic soul in their mind make them more active. For example, two years ago, when I was graduated from university, I was working in a car company and my assignment was to paint different kinds of doors. First, I was really happy of having new job but after a year, the working condition seemed to be the same and my passion had gone. I think if the manager could change my job at least for couple of month that would make me more active and help me to work enthusiastically. Therefore, the same atmosphere in job can make worker less active.

Besides, simultaneous job condition never let employee to learn more and achieve more experience. Accordingly, experiences usually have direct connection to the amount of tasks that a person do. For instance, last night I was seeing a documentary about workers’ conditions in wood- making factory. The manager explained that the main target of his company is to cultivate tough workers in rainy day. He asserted that the rule of the factory is to change job condition within every 6 months. this not only did help employee to learn more but also they obtain more experience to deal with different jobs.

Finally, happiness in the face of workers is more conspicuous when they circulate their jobs. This is an important feature that help employer to have fun atmosphere. For instance, my father told me about difficulties that he has when he worked in rail road production factory and the same condition near furnace made him angry in his life time. Hence, happiness is very important in job condition since it influence over people's life.

All in all, as the aforementioned examples have illustrated, different job conditions have multiplicity of benefits. Not only does it make employee more active and heighten enthusiastic soul in their mind but also provides happiness for them. Therefore, I think every employer should circulate different job condition for his workers.