Workers are more satisfied when they have many different types of tasks to do during the workday than when they do similar tasks all day long.

Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

There is no doubt that nowadays, finding a job relating to the skills and inherent talents is necessary that cause enjoy of doing it and present a situation for proving abilities. Some workers prefer to do similar tasks during the workday one. However, some others may take an opposite viewpoint and believe that the most important factor of works for workers is variety of their duties to pull them to itself. From my own perspective, the second belief is true. In what follows, I will pinpoint the most understanding reasons.

The first reason coming to mind to substantiate my standpoint is concerned with this issue that doing an uniform work all day long for several hours will cause the body to be tiered more and will provide physical pains that extremes by mental suffers because the human mind will recognize a work and after a while repeat it automatically without any thinking and make the body to be erosion more and more but if there be different tasks to do in this time, the mind will be active much more and there are challenges in that to help body do the work very good. for instance, my uncle was a worker for mayor for five years and his duty was cleaning the streets and he had to do one method for doing that in those years and he seemed older more than people who were much older than him in the real. so he decided to change his work to do farmer works for houses that was interesting and had enthusiastic to do them every day. this decision developed his mental and made him happy.

Another equally significant point is that doing different tasks make workers to learn more things around their fields of work and they will be professional in their expertieses. by this they have motivates to do new works and earn more money because if one person have some skills and know many things people will go the him to pick up for their works so it will make them popular among people.for example, I my self worked in a restaurant many years ago and early days i was just a waitress and got order from customers but after three months one the personals left there and i had to do more things such as washing dishes and doing cashier tasks and consequently my salary increased and had good effects on my living level and i could pay my university tuition.

In conclusion, i think it will be more satisfied for workers to do several tasks during their day and have some benefits for them and will alter their living as mentioned above.