Workers are more satisfied when they have many different types of tasks to do during the workday than when they do similar tasks all day long.

Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

throughout history, a job has played a prominent role in all societies. Due to it is paramount importance, academicians have always searched for ways to enhance the satisfying work. A controversial question which is often raised this idea that whether the labor force who has a different duty at their work has more pleasure sense than labor force who has the routine duty or not. I personally contend that the people who do several and different duty at work are more satisfied than other people. In the following paragraphs, I will delve into the most outstanding reasons.

The first exquisite factor to be mentioned is that the workers with different duty do not depression during their work. To elaborate on my point, since the workers have many different types of task, every day they face new information and science. Also, these workers become creative so that they can work better and find new technology in their work. The people who work in the place with different duty do not tired from work; also, beyond a shadow of a doubt, this kind of work makes them more enthusiastic. A significant example that strikes in my mind about my own experience. When I graduated from university, I tried to find suitable jobs. After several months, I found a job which I had done routine duty. At first, this work did not make bad sense, but after several days, I felt this work made me tired and I become a depression. Therefore, I decided to find another work with a challenging duty that makes me refresh.

Another reason which deserves some words here is that the labour force with different duty, they can learn much skill at the same times. To shed more light on this matter, inasmuch as workers have to work with different type of task, they have indulged situation from this situation. In other words, if people have much skill in different field, they can establish their own jobs. Also, they can found part-time jobs during the holidays or evening. Considering a worker who does different duty for instance. She or he work as civil engineering at her or his work; also, she has information in another field such as programmer and process designer. So, she can earn a lot of money from this skill and become the flourishing person.

To wrap it up, all the aforementioned reasons lead us to the conclusion that the labor force with many different types of the task has many advantageous points that a worker who does a routine duty. I believe that the worker with a different the not only become depression person but also become a satisfied and creative person. Furthermore, this labour force can establish their own job with this skill that learns at work.