working three days or five days which is more enjoyable to the employees

Working three days has many advantages over working five days. Many people think that the five days is the most beneficial, people believe that five days would have the merit of being more knowledgeable. Although I understand their point of view, I have a different opinion. I believe that working three days enumerate many advantages. The basis of my opinion is financial, social, and personal.

From the financial perspective, the three days working is the best as it provide the employees the opportunity to save more money. Employees who are going to work every day, they using the public transportation such as buses, subway, or taxi, other people may use their cars, working three days rather than five days are the best way to save the amount of gas consumed by driving cars. The other option of saving is also by using the public transportation only three times weekly and then save the extra money for other entertainment purpose. Three days working is financially more beneficial.

Socially, working three days every week escalates the social net work among people.

When people would have the opportunity to work only three days every week, they will have other four days in the week extra through them they can enjoy their life. For instance they will have the chance to play sport or spend time with their children. The extra four days are a good promotion to go for a vacation or even a trip with our friend and relatives. Employees can easily communicate and improve their social net work among their friends. Employees are free form stress and the burden of work during those extra four days. Working three days is the best way to enjoy our family and enhance our relations.

Personally, working three days is the perfect schedule for me. I am a mom I have three boys they are over active and they need a lot of attentions. Working only three days a week will provides the chance to take care of my kids and pass on some values to them. Staying with my kids four days a week is much way better than putting them in a child care or having a baby sitter take caring of them. The three days schedule is the best for all moms.

In conclusion, for the reasons I mention above, I encourage all the employees to work three days every week. Financially they will save money to enjoy their life, socially employees will be able to enjoy family and friends, finally for moms it is the best to take care of your children.