You have decided to give several hours of your time each month to improve the community where you live. What is the one thing you will do to improve your community? Why? Use specific reasons and details to explain your choice.

The Globalization forced the communities around the world to change their habits, such as the way of they buy clothes, the pathway of children education and the alimentary personal approach. The advent of transgenic food afforded most part of countries to develop the economy. However, the price pays by society for pesticides, synthetic fertilizes and herbicides, used on crops farmers are overwhelming. Due to this, I would probably decide to make a community agriculture, to provide health, fresh food, and hopefully built a better society for all.

The rising of populations on Earth have leaving the planet to a food crisis. Attempting to this, around 2000s, the governments began a movement knew as Green Revolution. Which was basically an extreme search for ways to improve the production of food.