What change would make your hometown more appealing to people your age? Use specific reasons and examples to support your opinion.

Overall, People travels around the world looking for beautiful places, big histories or either to meet another’s persons. Due to this, some places attract most part of the society by for offer ing to them what they are searching for. My hometown (João pessoa) is famous for to have Its amazing beaches and hospitality community. However, the public security and investments on tourism are poorly. Thus, if I had a chance to change something in my hometown, it would probably be about tourism investments and public security.

Young age persons looking for safety places to hang out with family and friends. This period of life is characterized for have by Its amounts of college parties, changes of hormone, and less careful in relationships. Because of this, when youngers come out of their house, they need to a social environment compounded by freedom, security and happiness to express themselves and live the best moment of their entire life. João Pessoa does not have not most part of this appealers, which is bad for anyone that wants to enjoy everything that the city could provide.

In Addition to this landscape, the govern investments on tourism infrastructure makes the city attractiveness decay. We do not have famous museum, movie theater or either a big city event such as the São João of Campina Grande. This make the couture of João Pessoa do not be valorized for people of another’s states, countries and local community.

Taken these things on consideration, I firmly belief that improvements on security and tourism infrastructure could attract people of all ages to my hometown.