You have enough money to purchase either a house or a business. Which would you choose to buy? Give specific reasons to explain your choice.

It is commonly held belief that in most of the cases, people have a plan to buy a house or start to do a business when they have a considerable amount of money in the world today. It is often suggested to be a house owner instead of being a tenant, however, some of the people like to stay as a lodger and start to do a business if this money is tempting for them. In the present essay, an attempt is made to discuss that the advantage of being apartment owner emulate its disadvantage with at least two basic reasons.

First of all, having a private house will give you tranquility. To start with, close to the end of the month, people are often stressful when they have to pay for their lodgments. For instance, according to current research published by the University of Manchester, in more than 70 percent of the cases, people don't feel safe as a reason of fear of inability to pay rent. In addition, people are always worried about finding a new place with reasonable price if their house owner asks them for eviction. For example, as an experience in my life, I obliged to stay in university accomodation, when my apartment owner didn't accept to extend my contract for more time.

Secondly, with saving this amount of money which normally must pay as rent each month you will be able to start a small business and extend it in a long period of time. For one thing, there are lots of small internets based business currently, which doesn't need a huge amount of money. to compound the puzzle, invest in the stock exchange is also possible in a while. All in all, you will reach two goals in a period of time which means having your own house and your business besides.

In view of the above remarks, it can conclude that purchasing a house will be more valuable than start a business as the general point of view. However, the question is that with these clear reasons why some of the people still do a risk and start a business instead of buying a house. If you ask this question from different people, probably you will get different answers.