Young people enjoy life more than older people do

Everybody deserves to be happy in life but happiness has different defination to different people. Similarly the defination of enjoyment vary from person to person. It may seem like young people enjoy life more than older people but older people also enjoy life in their own way.

First and foremost, it is quite obvious that young people enjoy life more than older people do. It is because young people starts to experience new things in life and while doing so young people tend to see life in different way which gives them enthusiasm. Another reason is young people have so much energy in them that they can do anything with full energy. For example, hiking and skiing can be a great source of enjoyment and as these things require a lot of energy so young people are more likely to enjoy these things. Moreover, as young people live with their parent or most of them have support of their family they have less things to worry about. When someone has less things to worry aobut in their life, they can enjoy life more easily than those who have so many things going on in their head. Another factor is, as young people have their family support they tend to take more risks to do differneit things in life which ultimately give them enjoyment and happiness.

On the contrary, older people have many things to manage and handle in life like settling their family, looking after childern, maintaining job, worrying for the future. As so many things goes on in their head, it is less easier for them to enjoy life and forget all their worries. Again, as a person gets older sickness starts to attack their body which deteroit their health. So in such conditions, older people can not enjoy life to the fullest.

But this scenario is not true always. It is often seen that older people can enjoy their life more. For example, when a person's children get adult and everybody get settle in their life then parents finally get the chance to relax in their life. So we often see that old couples go for world tour or travelling around the world, relAxing as they dont have many things to worry about. Again some people work all their life and savings they start to travel or settle somewhere else which seems more peaceful to them. Sometimes many people start to fulfill their dream which they couldn't do in their young age because of circumstances like joining a bakery class or start painting or take guitar classes or anything that gives them pleasure.

There's no particular time to enjoy life but in most of the cases young people enjoy life more but it doesn't refute the idea that old people donot enjoy their life. With appropriate environment and willpower, life can be enjoyed anytime a person wants.