Young people enjoy life more than older people do.

The above statement states that young people enjoy life more than older people do. Yes, I agree with this statement due to several reasons which I will explain in the following parts of the essay.

To begin with young people have more energy in their body than older people. To enjoy having lot of energy is must without it a person cannot enjoy and experience things in life in a better way. Due to high amount of energy in their body young people can do those works which older people can't do as with increasing age, body energy starts depleting as well. For example young people can travel to many places where older people can't travel themselves and do adventure games like trekking, mountain climbing, sea surfing and so on just because they have higher body energy than older people. Therefore, due to high amount of body energy young people enjoy life better than old people.

Additionally, it can be said that the reason old people cannot enjoy life more than young people is because of age related diseases that increases their suffering. Age related disease such as diabetes, body pain, vision weakness et cetera makes their life less enjoyable as they cannot do those things which they like to do just because of these problems. For example my friend's grandfather likes to eat sweets and play volleyball when he was young but as he got old, he suffered from diabetes and body pain which makes him incapable of playing and eat sweets anymore. Therefore, age related problems(disease) makes older people life less enjoyable than younger people.

Finally, it can be said that old people have experienced almost everything in their life, they have also experience lose of loved one but there is many things which young people left to experience in their lives and it is best stated that first experience is the best experience so this makes the life of young ones more enjoyable than life of older ones.

Therefor, it is plausible to say that young people enjoy life more than old people due to the well articulated reasons provided above.