Young people now a days do not toward enough time to help their communities

We the human beings have some commitments to the society, as we take things for the betterment of ourselves and we have to give back something which is useful for others and will should start from childhood on wards. Some people believe

that now a days young generations are not helping the community and they are busy in there work . I also have the same thought and I believe this with my personal, societal and psychological views.

Personally, young people are not attracted because there is no new things that they can explore. For example, when I was young I used to do the voluntary job in our library, we can meet lot of people and most of the people will come there to take books and this will help to grow personally and professionally. The situation changed now people replace conventional books to e books which they can get from the website. This had happened in almost all areas and made the kids less attractive. Therefore, doing something for the communities become boring to the young generations.

In a societal view, now a days young people people find hard to mingle with different culture. Today,s current situation is in every community we can find different ethnic, religious groups and it is hard for the young people to get along with them . For instance, I am living in Florida and in our area there are lot of people does not know to speak English and this makes them to hesitate to give help in their communities. As a result because of the hardness in going with different groups young people did not get interested in helping the communities.

Psychologically, now a days the young adults do not have time to do the community works. They changed a lot and they want to make money as early as possible. They are taking extra courses to finish the university early and they are working more hours to make some extra hours. My nephew who is in college and working in a grocery store and have no time to do the community work. This type of behavior change made the kids to avoid working in communities.

In conclusion, the young people does not want to work in community because they feel boring and uncomfortable to get along with multiple culture and because of the change in their behavior.