younger people enjoy life better than older people do.

There is no shortage of debate on the topic that whether the young people enjoy life more or the older people. In my opinion, the younger people enjoy better than the aged. I feel this for mainly two reasons which I will explore in my further essay.

Firstly, according to many studies and my personal obersvations, younger people are more energatic than the older people. This is one of the main factor which accounts for the enthusiastic exploration which young people are ready to take given the opportunity. My personal expereince is a compelling example for this. Once during my colllege days, me and my friends were randomly discussing about good hill-stations. The topic instigated us so much that we ended up going for a trip to the nearest hill-station next day, with the limited amount of resources we had. Now, when I look back at that time, I feel amazing about it because it was one of the most exciting trip I ever had. I believe, had I have been more mature, I would not have taken that decision and would have lost an amazing oppotunity to travel and explore. Thus, for this reason I feel young people enjoy life in a better way.

Secondly, with the passage of time people get more responsibilities to takcle. These responsibilities makes us more worrisome and less enjoyble. Thus, the younger you are, the lesser responsibilites you have and the more enjoyment the young fellow can get. For instance, consider a family of father, mother and a kid planning for a vacation trip. It will be the kid who will be most excited and will enjoy the most. On the other hand, the father and the mother will be taking care of the finances, completing their office and house chores before leaving. Even during the trip, there might be some responsibilites which they will keep persuing.

However, with time everyone gets to know what activity is more enjoyable to them. Thus, for someone travelling the world can be enjoyable, at the same time, for someone else sitting and playing with his pet can be enjoyable. Time should not be limit which can dictate the amount of enjoyability one can have in their lifetime.

In conclusion, I will bolster the statement that young people enjoy the life in a better way. I have mainly two reasons to support my argument. The more energy which young generation have and the less responsibilities which younger people have as compared to the older people.